Saving issus

Hello,

i have trouble saving workflows.

When i click on saving, i got no error message but the next day when i reopen the workflow it is an old version.

I already tryd to save it by using a different name and also to exported it.

Even if i open the saved and exportet file to check, it seams fine, but on the next day it is a old version.

I also have done the reset of the workfow bevor exporting it.

Im working on 5.2.1

How can i make sure to save the workflow?

Many thanks for your help :slight_smile: