Save Workflow without data

Hi @ all,

is there a possibility to save a workflow without data? We are running out ouf memory in our company and don´t need that the workflow is saved every time with all its data.

One of my workflow is doing a multiple calculation and by saving it, it need nearly 50 GB.

So if anyone has a solution for me i woul appreciate if you can share your solution. :grinning:

Thanks

Christopher