KAP 5.2.5 GroupBy Cancel bug
Hi,
I have found that the GroupBy node in KAP 5.2.5 if you click on the Cancel button that changes done in the configuration still gets applied. When clicking on Cancel it should not save any unsaved changes in the node configuration.
I have not tested this in older versions of KAP so not sure if this is isolated to KAP 5.2.5 or not.