JSON to Table Dialog new old where are the settings

The second surprise this morning. I now have the old and new dialog boxes in my workspace.

the old

the new WHERE ARE ALL THE SETTINGS

Result of the old dialogue

Result of the new dialogue

The result is unnecessary columns that then have to be removed.

My god, what are they doing? I’m starting to fear that weeks of work are going to be destroyed. With every update, I have to check everything to make sure it’s still working as intended.

It’s getting worse and worse.

Best regards, Patrik