Couldn't save workflow due to workflow temp directory deleted

Hello,

I have a workflow which I have been using for a couple of months, but now I am getting an error when I am trying to save it - **

IOException: Workflow temp directory has been deleted.

**

People have had this error before and I read it in a thread that if I create a new workflow and copy all the nodes in it, it will work and it did the first time.

But I am having the same error again with the new workflow even. I can not create a new workflow every single time.

Is there some setting or anything that I can reset to make it go away?

Thank you in advance,

Nayana