Continually prompted to update to older version (4.6 from 4.7)
I upgraded to version 4.7 when it came out but whenever I start KNIME I get the banner reminding me to upgrade to version 4.6. Anyone know how to remove the message, it doesn’t break anything but it’s annoying to see every day.