Accidental Deleted Workflow Group with Autosave

Hello,

I was wondering if there was a way to recover a workspace that was accidentally deleted. I had autosave on at the time through Knime but now do not see a way to recover it. I did not delete the actual workflow but just the workspace that it was housed in. I do not see the file in my trashbin.

Any help would be greatly appreciated. I also saw that system restore might help?? Not sure if that is the right fix here.

Thanks so much!